*
Desperate Housewives Spoilers*
Susan needs to die. Can the writers come up with another natural disaster to wipe this bitch out? If there's a more self-involved self-obsessed moron on this planet, I'd like to know.
Grrrr... I really need to stop watching this show.
Bree and
Orson are living with Susan now that their house is uninhabitable due to that stupid CGI tornado that hit Wisteria Lane (and nowhere else, apparently). Bree, in her uptight Type-A way, is cooking for Susan and her daughter and mending their clothes, etc etc. Susan loves this treatment so much she's decided to sabotage Bree's plan to get her gay roofer back on track (by having her son flirt with the guy who's twice his age but that's another story entirely). Blah blah, cue Susan acting like a nitwit just like every other episode. WHATEVER! OH GOOD GOD, now Susan's playing the sympathy card (My husband's in rehab, I'm pregnant, you're the only thing that's making me sane). Bree falls for it and I'm going to go puke now.
As for
Lynette's big cliffhanger drama (are her whiny husband
Tom and their horrid kids, alive?), we're forced to wait, oh, two minutes before the sparkling clean children emerge from the rubble! Oh, and the woman that
Mrs. McClusky (Mrs. Landingham) invited to her basement doesn't make it. You know why? Because she sacrificed herself for the little brats. The little brats who Lynette asked to be totally annoying because Tom was allergic to
Ida the dead lady's cat. Wait, didn't Lynette release the cat? What happened to that cat? At least L has the good grace to feel really crappy about it all.
Carlos is blind.
Gabby's husband is dead and didn't leave her anything because she's a cheating grasping little (excuse the word) slut.
Nathan Fillion's been kicked out of the house (and off the show, he probably hopes). The show's not even over, but this post is.
Humf,
Ms. P
ps.
The New Hampshire Primary is Tuesday. Can
Hillary make a comeback? Did anyone see the debate? I only saw one clip - where Obama tells Hills that she's "likable enough." It wasn't a classy move. Maybe he scored some crappy blow. Kitten! Neither Barack Obama or I (or is that "nor I"?) use illegal drugs anymore. We are clean and mean!
pps. I watched
We Are Marshall last night. More like
We Are Overacting. I can't believe there's a sports movie out there that I didn't enjoy.
Labels: desperate housewives, film, politics, tv
2 Comments:
One thing I notice about your blogs is that you rarely, if ever, swear (and this potty mouth appreciates your ability to hold back). But I love that, of all things, it's Susan on DH that brings you drop a 'bitch.' I HATE HER, TOO!
Oh, you'll see tomorrow, it's like sailor time with me. I am trying to change, though. I just read in Cosmo Girl that guys don't like it when girls swear.
Post a Comment
* Our online blogs currently are hosted and operated by a third party, namely, Blogger.com. You are now leaving the courier-journal.com Web site and will be linked to Blogger.com's registration page. The Blogger.com site and its associated services are not controlled by courier-journal.com and different terms of use and privacy policy will apply to your use of the Blogger.com site and services.By proceeding and/or registering with Blogger.com you agree and understand that courier-journal.com is not responsible for the Blogger.com site you are about to access or for any service you may use while on the Blogger.com site.
<< Home