
I'm sitting here watching
In the Land of Women.
I can't figure out why.
Did anyone else see this? Were you baffled, too? It's like watching a bunch of strange looking strangely behaving thin people dance around
Adam Brody.
Bizarre.
Also, I caught up on Project Runway and
America's Next Top Model tonight. Neither were particularly baffling but they were equally annoying.
How
Kenley survived after being a) a major biyaatch and b) designing that monstrosity (pictured), I do not know. Oh wait, I do know... it's because
Blayne's pooping fabric and
Terri's cheap ass
lion dress were ten times worse!!
As for ANTM,
Sheena the asian girl and her fake boobs are still
bumming me out.
Meg Ryan, where did ye go,
MP
ps. for more Project Runway, see
Bravo TV.comLabels: america's next top model, fashion, film, in the land of women, project runway, tv
2 Comments:
The worst thing about the show this week is that someone from boring-ass Calvin Klein was sitting in judgment of avant garde design.
you have a good point, but i love ck, so i was kind of excited francisco was there.
beats j-lo judging the finale! euw.
Post a Comment
* Our online blogs currently are hosted and operated by a third party, namely, Blogger.com. You are now leaving the courier-journal.com Web site and will be linked to Blogger.com's registration page. The Blogger.com site and its associated services are not controlled by courier-journal.com and different terms of use and privacy policy will apply to your use of the Blogger.com site and services.By proceeding and/or registering with Blogger.com you agree and understand that courier-journal.com is not responsible for the Blogger.com site you are about to access or for any service you may use while on the Blogger.com site.
<< Home